Login Register
Login Register
Shopping Cart
0 Item $0.00
View Cart Divider Checkout

2014 $5 State Series ACT Silver Proof Coin

The Royal Australian Mint first released its State Series coins in 2006, and has sought to commemorate the anniversary of each Australian state and territory becoming truly independent with the establishment of their own governments.

Availability: Sold Out

Code: 540

The Australian Capital Territory gained self-governance in 1989 and currently boasts a population of 380,000; the total area of the territory is a fraction over 2,400 square kilometres - tiny by Australian standards.

This year, the Mint celebrates 25 years of self-government in the ACT with the release of this charming silver proof coin. Add it to your collection today!


Minimum Gross Weight (g) 36.31

Monetary Denomination (AUD) 5

Fineness (% purity) 99.9

Maximum Diameter (mm) 38.74

Maximum Mintage: 12,500

Contact Us
PO Box 2111
Wangara DC, WA 6947
1300 338 894

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart:

Continue Shopping
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping
View Cart & Checkout