Login Register
Login Register
Shopping Cart
0 Item $0.00
View Cart Divider Checkout

2013 20c Anniversary Of Parliament House Unc Coin

Opened in 1988 by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth ll, Australian Parliament House was designed by architect firm Mitchell, Giurgola & Thorp whose winning design was selected from a field of 329 entries from 28 different countries.

Australian Parliament House was built into Capital Hill and not on top of it, symbolically placing parliament on the same level as the people it serves.

Availability: Sold Out

Code: 363

Designed to last 200 years, this magnificent structure incorporates motifs signifying Australia’s ancient beginnings, Indigenous culture, European settlement, pastoral development and bright future

Monetary Denomination (AUD) 20c

Minimum Gross Weight (g) 11.30

Maximum Diameter (mm) 28.52

Contact Us
PO Box 2111
Wangara DC, WA 6947
1300 338 894

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart:

Continue Shopping
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping
View Cart & Checkout